Name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Debbie Nash-King	Mayor	5/17/2022	5/21/2024	
Nina Cobb	Mayor Pro-Tem	5/16/2023	5/23/2025	
Jessica Gonzalez	Councilmember	5/16/2023	5/23/2025	
Michael Boyd	Councilmember	5/16/2023	5/23/2025	
Jose Segarra	Councilmember	5/23/2022	5/21/2024	
Ramon Alvarez	Councilmember	5/23/2022	5/21/2024	
Joseph Solomon	Councilmember	5/16/2023	5/23/2025	
Riakos Adams	Councilmember	7/18/2023	5/21/2024	